Squad vs Motherwell

GK – Paddy Loughran

Defenders – Roddy Bonaccorsi, Thomas Jamieson, Jan Lewicki, Ross Lewicki, Chris Reilly.

Midfielders – Jaison Chitimbe, Scott Keys, Davie McKay, Mo Morrison, Moses, Mark Thompson.

Forwards – Davie Bonaccorsi, Ryan McLean, Richie McQuade, John Thomson.


This entry was posted on Friday, April 12th, 2013 at 6:16 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.